Challenge Day 60!!!

I was super busy all day yesterday and didn’t manage to work out until close to bedtime, needless to say I woke up sooooorrrreeee! I managed a few mini song workouts this AM which I will post below and then gained back my energy with a simple avocado bake which was the yummiest addition to any breakfast ever with only 2 ingredients: 1/2 organic avocado and 1/8 cup panko đŸ™‚

Ready for this meeting, send me greatness vibes, I’m gonna get mine!

20130905-092511.jpg

20130905-092526.jpg

Leave a Reply

