Raw, Vegan Blackberry Cheesecake Bars

rawcheesecakebars

Raw, Vegan Blackberry Cheesecake Bars

I recently came across the above recipe on Choosing Raw  and had to share it before I’ve even tried it cuz I am super confident these may be the greatest cheesecake bars ever, just from the lineup of ingredients listed!

I’ve got a busy day ahead so I’m too sure I will get a chance to try these today but I will definitely post my thoughts an comments once I do, as well as share any modifications I may come up with! Hope you are all having a super positive & productive day 🙂

Leave a Reply

