Vegan Almond Joy Popcorn Recipe

Image

I recently came across a great vegan blog – Urban Vegan, and stumbled across a recipe for Vegan Almond Joy Popcorn. Although I cannot personally stand the taste or texture of popcorn, I know alot of you are always on the search for healthy snack ideas and since most of my friends and family seem to enjoy popcorn, I thought I’d post a link . Hope you enjoy! Also, make sure you check out Urban Vegan for other creative vegan recipes.

One thought on “Vegan Almond Joy Popcorn Recipe

Leave a Reply

