Update n my Journey to Wellness: Day 1-70

Image

The pic on the left was taken the first week of my Journey, a little over two mosnths ago. The pic on the right was taken this weekend, about +/-70 days into my Wellness Journey. Not only am I visibly smaller and more toned, I have wicked energy, am more positive than a pregnant woman’s pee test and the best part is, I’m loving how easy it is to physically manoeuvre through life!!! Come on, are you ready to join me yet???

View my complete progress on Instagram: karazahra

2 thoughts on “Update n my Journey to Wellness: Day 1-70

Leave a Reply

