Thought of the Day….

quote-trent-shelton

This quote encompasses so much of what I have been reflecting on and stirring up inside of me when I feel I lack the motivation to do what I know I NEED to do and will feel much better after doing. Turn the page! Stop living in and dwelling on yesterday when yesterday will never let you revisit it. Write a new story !!! Your future will thank you and then today can be the BLESSING that it was meant to be. I hope and pray all of you have a truly splendid and productive Friday 🙂

Leave a Reply

